The BestB4 Collective is a Vancouver-based collaborative artist collective established by Allison Keenan and Phyllis Schwartz. The focus of their collaboration is an ongoing inquiry into themes of the natural and built environments, the use of public space by private individuals, contemporary dance as an art form and as public performance.

Current members include Jim Friesen, Daphne Harwood, Alison Keenan, Sophi Liang, Colette Lisoway, Edward Peck, Phyllis Schwartz, Debra Sloan and June Yun.

Best B4 Collective
bestb4collective at gmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment